216 Results found for

Buy Apartment in Abdoun | Lamudi

Living In One Of The Classy Districts Of Amman

apartment

Abdoun is competing to be on top of the list of the most beautiful districts in Amman, it is competing with "Deer Ghbar", "Dabooq", and "Al- Kursi" neighborhoods. And because its beauty and luxury attracts many rich, wealthy and high- class people, it is considered one of the best districts in the country. 

Some areas in this beatiful neighborhood has some of the best nicely-designed buildings across Jordan. Due to the importance of this neighborhood in the country, the Jordanian government and the Amman municipality have invested much time and resources in developing the real estate sector in Abdoun. Despite all of these efforts, some residents that lived in this neighborhood for a long time started moving out of it. The question here is why is that happening?

We need to stop here to talk about the few people who left this affluent district to move to other new areas. The people started moving to more quite neighborhoods as Abdoun became a more lively neighborhood and commercial markets and malls started to open in it, which increased the number of visitors to this district from withing and outside of Amman. So, some of its old residents started to move to quieter districts. On the other hand, there are many residents who prefer Abdoun to all other districts and would never leave it. "If tastes were similar, goods would rot".

The most visited areas in this district are those which contain shopping malls and markets –which the visitors and residents know very well – like Abdoun circle and the surrounding area, Taj Mall and Abdoun Mall areas. In addition to some cafes and markets inside its lanes, where you might face some traffic around those areas.

 

What Are The Specifications Of The Suitable Apartment In Abdoun?

apartment

Many projects are being carried out here, and you will surely find what you wish for, because investors are starting more and more construction projects in order to satisfy, please and meet all the demands of the Jordanian citizens and the foreign expats. Taking apartments as an example, you will see that the apartments’ areas vary a lot, you can find an 80-square-meter apartment which is called studio apartment and you can also find 300 square-meter "full floor" apartments. Moreover, You can also find two-floor apartments, the area of this kind of apartments is about 500 square meters, but they are rare to some extent.

Apartments’ prices differ from one inch to another, because there are many factors that determine the price, like the location of the building, the apartment's area, on which floor it is, the finishing, etc...

And of course, many services should be available in this district to please its high class residents' needs and wants. Some of which are the parking lots, the elevators, warming systems, electric shutters, and other essential services.

Pictures Credit: Shutterstock
Feedback
Journal

187 نتيجة

شقق للبيع في عبدون - شقة للبيع لامودي

تعرف على الشقق المعروضة للبيع في عبدون

شقق للبيع في ربوة عبدون

عبدون ينافس على صدارة أجمل الاحياء في مدينة عمان, و ينافسه بهذا اللقب كل من دير غبار و دابوق و الكرسي, ولكن بفضل النجاح الذي يحققه هذا الحي دائما في اجتذاب الكثير من الاثرياء و الذوّاقين و أصحاب المناصب العليا فانه لا يزال ينافس على المراكز الاولى, بعض زوايا هذا الحي تحتوى على أفخم العقارات التي شهدتها أرض الاردن, فتجد فيها ما سطره أبناء هذا الوطن مع عمل بديع و فن راقي لتناسب مع سكانه. اذا سألت الكثير من سكان الاردن, أين تتمنى ان تسكن؟ سيجيب في عبدون! ولكن ماذا عن بعض سكانه الذين غادروه الى أحياء أخرى؟

لنا هنا وقفة صغيرة مع نسبة قليلة من السكان الذين ذهبوا من هنا الى أحياء أخرى, لماذا اختاروا الذهاب من أرقى المناطق الى مناطق جديدة؟ سألنا بعض السكان الذين غادروا هذا السؤال فاجابونا أن عبدون اليوم ليس عبدون الامس من وجهة نظرهم مبررين أنه يشهد الكثير من الازمات و اكتظاظ في سكانه و اكتظاظ أكبر في زواره من جميع الانحاء, لذلك فض البعض مِن مَن يحبون راحة البال و الهدوء باختيار مناطق أهدى ليسكنوا فيها, و لكن البعض الاخر يحب هذا الحي جدا و لا يفرط فيه و لا يستبدله بأي حي اخر, فاذا تشابهت الاذواق بارت السلع.

المناطق التي تحتوي على أسواق تجارية متعددة و يعرفها سكان الحي و زواره, مثل دوار عبدون و ما حوله و منطقة تاج مول و منطقة عبدون مول بالاضافة الى وجود بعض المحلات و الكافيهات بين أزقة الحارات, هذه التي تشهد ازمات و تعتبر نعمة لدى البعض و نقمة لدى البعض الاخر, أيضا في فترات الصباح تشهد السفارات المنتشرة في عبدون الكثير من المراجعين خاصة السفارة الامريكية.

يجب الاشارة الى أنه على الحكومة و امانة عمان لعب دور كبير في تنظيم حركة المرور المؤدية من والى هذا الحي الراقي لكي يحافظ على رقيه و يبقى مثل ما بدأ, أجمل أحياء الاردنشقة للبيع في عبدون .

ما هي مواصفات الشقة المناسبة في عبدون

الكثير من المشاريع تقام هنا, ليس فقط في عبدون الشمالي و لكن في جميع أنحاء الحي يمكنك البحث بين هذه العمارات لتجد ما تتمناه و ما يلبي طموحك, فها هم المستثمرين ينشرون مشاريعهم في الانحاء بجميع المواصفات التي قد تلبي احتياجات المواطن الاردني أو المغترب أو الوافد, عند البحث وجدنا أحجام الشقق للبيع في عبدون مختلفة و متنوعة تنوعا كبيرا, فتجد الشقة التي تبدأ من مساحة 80 متر مربع, أي ما يسمى بـ "استوديو" و تبدأ المساحات بالتزايد حتى تصل الى شقة طابقية بمساحة قد تزيد عن 300 متر مربع و أخرى شقق على طابقين و هي قليلة نوعا ما و بمساحة اجمالية تزيد عن 500 متر, أما عن أسعار شراء الشقق فقد تختلف من "شبر الى شبر", لأن الحوض و موقع العمارة في هذا الحوض و ما اذا كانت على سفح جبلي ومساحة الشقة و أي طابق و تشطيباتها و الاضافات التي توجد فيها, بعد معرفة كل هذه المعلومات يمكنك معرفة السعر المناسب لهذا الشقة.

ولا بد ان تتوفر الكثير من الخدمات في هذا الحي لكي تتناسب مع سمعته ومع الطبقة التي تبحث عن شراء شقةفي احدى ضواحيه, ومن هذه الخدمات الاساسية على سبيل المثال وجود مصفات للسيارات و وجود مصعد كهربائي و وجود حارس و خدمات اضافية مثل تدفئة تحت البلاط أو تدفئة تقليدية على سبيل المثال و الكثير من الخيارات.

الصور من فليكر
اقتراحات
المدونة