413 Results found for

Rent Apartment in Abdoun | Lamudi

Overview on Abdoun's Apartments’ Rental Market

signing contract

Abdoun has always been known for its luxurious buildings and recently, the number of its splendid classy buildings increased as never before! People come to visit this beautiful district either to enjoy the beautiful views and the creative architecture or to go to one of the fine restaurants and cafes which the neighborhood is famous for. As for people who look to rent in this district, most of them are rich and wealthy. Many students from abroad who came to study in the Jordanian universities (like: University Of Jordan, Al-Zaytoonah University, and Petra University) look to rent studio apartments in this district. They usually prefer sharing an apartment than living in a dorm that is close to their university.

Whomever knows Abdoun well enough will not be surprised with the prices of real estate there. The rents are a bit expensive in middle and high- class districts across Amman. So, prices are expected to be a bit high in a district like Abdoun compared to a distrcit like Jabal Amman for instance. Moreover, One can find many impressive villas and stunningly attractive buildings that can never be found in any other district across Amman. So don't be surprised if you see a 60-square meter apartment offered for rent at a price of JD 7,000 a year, which is more than JD 570 a month. This amount of money is enough to rent a whole area which is more than 150 square meters in a beautiful district like "Tla Al Ali" for example. Moreover, if an unfurnished apartment is more than 200 square meters its rent won't be less than JD 20,000 a year. Such prices are totally worth it in a neighborhood like Abdoun!

 

The Perfect Apartment

There are specific things that should be found in the perfect apartment, which is widely available small apartment in Abdoun’s apartments. First and foremost; the rent should be reasonable. Secondly; it should be comfortable, properly equipped, and its infrastructure should in a good stand; meaning that there shouldn’t be any problem in water, electricity, and sanitation as a prerequisite for any apartment. The availability of parking lots is also important and the internet services as well. All these facilities and more are easily available in the apartments in this area. Furthermore, the prices are high but they are reasonable in a district like this one. In addition to the fact that Jordan in general and Amman districts in particular are secure and safe.

The reasons behind the high rents in Abdoun besides finding luxury buildings in its real estate market is that here you will absolutely find comfort, tranquility, shopping centers, nearby schools, universities, and mosques, and so many other services which saves you time, effort and fuel.

In light of what has been mentioned, put a list of the advantages and disadvantages of every apartment you visit in this district that will help you a lot while choosing the right apartment. Without doubt, we all wish to live in a district which provides all of that.

Pictures Credit: Shutterstock
*Prices are caluclated in 2014
Feedback
Journal

514 نتيجة

شقق للايجار في عبدون - شقة للايجار لامودي

الفئات التي تستهدف شقق عبدون

عمان

عبدون فيها العديد من العمارات الراقية و الجديدة و قد كثرت عن أي وقت مضى. كما هو الحال في الكثير من أحياء عمان الغربية, والناس تزور هذا الحي من جميع الاردن اما للاستمتاع برقيّ هذا الحي أو للذهاب الى احدى المطاعم أو الكافيهات الموجودة فيه, أما من يبحثون عن الاستئجار هنا فهم اما أشخاص قدموا من الخارج للعمل في وظائف مرموقة, أو الاثرياء من سكان الاردن وخارجها. المجموعة التي تستهدف شقق عبدون أيضا هم الطلاب الذين جاؤوا من الخارج ليدرسوا في الجامعات الاردنية, مثل الجامعة الاردنية أو جامعة الزيتونة و البتراء, فبالنسبة لهم أن يتقاسموا شقة في حي راقي أفضل من سكن الطلاب الواقع بالقرب من جامعتهم.

لا شك أن كل من يعرف هذا الحي لا يتعجب أبدا من الاسعار التي وصلت اليها العقارات هنا, فهنالك الكثير من الاحياء المتوسطة في عمان ترتفع فيها الايجارات بشكل غير معقول, فما بالك بحي راقي و متكامل و فيه من الفلل الفخمة و العمارات الجميلة ما لا تجده في مدن اخرى, فقد أبدع من صمم هذه التحف الفنية لينتُج لنا عمارات فخمة و فلل تجتذب من ينظر اليها لروعة تصميمها, فلا تتعجب أبدا ان صادفت شقة مفروشة و صغيرة جدا بحجم 60 متر بسعر 7000 دينار سنوي, أي ما يزيد عن 570 دينار شهري, فهذا نوع من الجنون لأن هذا المبلغ يكفل لك أن إيجار شقة تزيد عن 150 متر مربع في حي جميل أيضا مثل تلاع العلي على سبيل المثال. حتى الشقق الفارغة اذا كانت تزيد مساحتها عن 200 متر مربع فلن تجدها بأقل من 20.000 دينار سنوي, ولكن ربما سيزول العجب ان تجولت في عبدون لبعض الوقت.

 

شقة

مواصفات الشقة المثالية

هنالك بعض الامور التي يجب أن تتوفر في الشقة المثالية, والتي نعتقد أنها متوفرة بشكل كبير في عبدون. من مواصفات الشقة المثالية أن تكون ايجاراتها معقولة و مريحة و مجهزة بتجهيزات جيدة و تتوفر فيها البنية التحتية بشكل جيد كأن لا يكون هنالك مشاكل في المياه و الكهرباء و الصرف الصحي كمتطلب أساسي لأي شقة, و بوجود مصفات للسيارات و امكانية تركيب شبكة الانترنت بسهولة, و كل هذا ينطبق انطباقا كبيرا على شقق هذا الحي و لكن الاسعار مرتفعة و لكنها منطقية بالنسبة لهكذا حي, بالاضافة الى أن الاردن بشكل عام و أحياء عمان التي يندرج تحتها عبدون تتمتع بالامن و الامان.


السبب في ارتفاع إيجارات الشقق في عبدون؛ علاوة عن الرقي الذي يتمتع به هذا الحي, هنالك أمور في غاية الاهمية يجب أن يعرفها كل من يرغب بالاستئجار في عبدون, هنا ستتوفر لك الراحة و الهدوء و مراكز تسوق قريبة و القرب من الجامعات و المدارس و الحدائق و المساجد و غيرها من الخدمات الاخرى, فالقرب من هذه الامور يوفر عليك الوقت و الوقود. و نظرا لما سبق قم بوضع قائمة الايجابيات و السلبيات لكل شقة تزورها و هذا بلا شك سوف يساعدك على اختيار شقة مناسبة.بلا شك أن الجميع يتمنى أن يسكن في مكان يوفر له كل هذه الامور.

*الصور مأخوذة من موقع فليكر
اقتراحات
المدونة