8 Results found for

Rent Apartment in Al Gardens | Lamudi

Rent Apartments in special neighborhood

rentapartment

Apartments for rent are widely available in Al Gardens with several options either empty apartments, studios, furnished flats, or even duplex. The choice depends on each individual's requirements, needs, and the rental price.

Why to choose Al-Gardens?

Al Gardens is a very active neighborhood including its market and quiet residential buildings, that are also offered for sale. Although most of  the buildings in Al Gardens are old, this doesn't mean that the apartments are old too. Actually, many of its apartments look like those luxurious ones in West Amman. Moreover, all options are available in Al Gardens, whether the old or new buildings. What distinguishes Al Gardens from other elegant neighborhoods like Abdoun and Dabouq is the prices as the monthly rental price for 2014 is about 300 JD, which is hard to find in Abdoun and Dabouq.

There are some services in Al Gardens that are not available in any other neighborhood such as the brand stores, coffee shops, restaurants, banks, and others. All of these factors increased the demand to rent in Al Gardens. In addition, this neighborhood is close to the main important streets in Amman. 

Same as other neighborhoods, renting apartments may vary in terms of spaces from one building to another. However, all apartment variations are available: small apartment, medium- or large apartments, empty, or furnished. This gives whoever wants to buy or rent in this neighborhood the chance to choose the suitable price and the preferred area.

Save the chance to rent in Al Gardens

livingroom 

As mentioned above, Al Gardens is very lively and full of services as there is no house away from a supermarket for example. For that, the rental prices have been increasing this year as no medium-sized apartment could be found for less than JD 250 per month.

One of the most successful investments in the real estate field is renting furnished apartments. As a result, many owners furnish their empty apartments to be rented for students for example. That's why the 2014  prices increased as a 25 square meters studio costs more than JD 350 monthly but it is fully equipped with whatever the person may need.   



Photo Attribution: Digo_Souza & Matt - Flickr
Feedback
Journal

6 نتيجة

شقق للايجار في الجاردنز - شقة للايجار لامودي

شقق مميزة للايجار في حي مميز

شقق للايجار في الجاردنز

يعتبر هذا الحي واحدا من أكثر الاحياء التي تشهد طلبا على ايجار الشقق, اذ يمكنك أن تجد شقق فارغة للايجار أو شقق مفروشة للايجار, أو شقق استوديو للايجار, أو الشقق الدوبليكس. خيارات عديدة و يبقى الاختيار تبعا لطلبك و لاحتياجاتك و للميزانية الشهري التي توفرها.

لماذا كل هذا الاقبال على الجاردنز؟

يعتبر هذا الحي من الأحياء الحيوية في سوقها و الهادئة في أنحائها السكنية. الكثير من الشقق هنا تعتبر من أفخم الشقق حتى و ان كان الكثير من عماراتها ليست حديثة البناء. الا أنها لا تختلف عن الشقق الموجودة في أحياء تحظى بسمعة جيدة من حيث الرقيّ من الأحياء في عمان الغربية, كما أن جميع الخيارات متاحة أمامك ففيها العمارات القديمة و الجديدة نسبيا و الجديدة كليا, فاذا كنت تبحث عن شقق للايجار في الجاردنز, ستجد ما تطلبه دون عناء كبير. كما أن توفر مختلف الأسعار يعتبر ميزة تميزه عن الأحياء الراقية الأخرى مثل دابوق و عبدون مثلا, هنا يمكنك أن تجد شقق بايجار شهري يتراوح حول 300 دينار اردني, أما في دابوق و عبدون و غيرهم فلن تجد مثل هذه الأسعار خاصة بأخذ اعتبار الخدمات الموجود هنا, لكل شخص ما يريد.

هنا ستجد هنا الكثير من محلات الملابس العالمية و و الكافيهات و المطاعم, و البنوك و غيرها الكثير من الخدمات التي قد لا تجدها في خارج هذا الحي. فهو يعتبر من الأحياء التي تشهد اقبالا كبيرا من قبل جميع سكان عمان بسبب الخدمات المتوفرة فيه. كما أن قربه من الشوارع الرئيسية المهمة أعطاه نقاطا جديدة.

كما هو المعتاد في جميع الأحياء, تختلف مساحات الشقق في الجاردنز, يمكنك استئجار شقق صغيرة و متوسطة و كبيرة في هذا الحي, مفروشة أو فارغة, ستجد ما تبحث عنه. هذا الأمر يكسب الباحث عن الشقق فرصة باختيار السعر الانسب له و المنطقة داخل الحي التي يفضلها.

شقة للايجار في الجاردنز

اجعل حياتك أسهل باستئجار شقتك هنا

 

عند التنقل بين أنحاء الحي ستجد أن معظم أنحائه مليئة بالحيوية و الحياة, فتكاد لا ترى منزلا في جميع مناطقه يبعد عن "سوبر ماركت" مثلا! لذلك فانه يواجه طلبا كبيرا من قبل اؤلئك الذين يبحثون عن شراء شقق او استئجارها. فالسياح العرب و الاجانب, و الطلاب, و المقيمين, الجميع يناسبه السكن هنا. لجميع هذه الأسباب فان الأسعار تعتبر مرتفعة بشكل بسيط مقارنة ببعض المناطق الأخرى في عمان, فاذا تبحث عن شقة بمساحة متوسطة للايجار قد تبدأ الاسعار ب 250 دينار.

يتوجه اليوم بعض مالكي الشقق الفارغة بتأثيثها ثم عرضها للايجار لما تشهده هذه الانواع من الشقق من اقبال كبير. وقد ارتفعت ايضا ايجارات هذه الشقق, بعض المجمعات المتخصص بتأجير الشقق الفندقية تعرض شقق الاستوديو بايجار شهري يتجاوز 350 دينار للشقة التي لا تتجاوز مساحتها 25 متر مربع! ولكنها مجهزة بالكامل بما يحتاجه الساكن. لذلك فان الشقق المفروشة تعتبر اليوم من انجح الاستثمارات على الصعيد العقاري, و تستهدف شريحة القادمين من الخارج و خاصة الطلاب.

 

الصور  من موقع flickr
الصورالأسعار محسوبة عام 2014
اقتراحات
المدونة