51 Results found for

Buy Apartment in Al Kursi | Lamudi

You Will Never Find Better Than Al-Kursi's Apartments

fancy apartment

Many districts are competing for first place in terms of elegancy, but till now Al-Kursi is placed as no.1 between Amman’s districts. Many citizens search for luxury apartments here in this neighborhood. Now the question is; What is the main reason that gives Al-Kursi its brightness? And what are the specifications that make people think of living here than living in other districts?

Apartments here are considered distinct in all aspects, starting from the finishing added to the apartment to the available spaces and other services that will be mentioned later. The most remarkable thing in this region is its expensive prices compared with other districts in Amman.

We would also like to say that nobody can judge this district's prices as too expensive before visiting it and looking at its exclusive apartments. Anyone can notice or discover that the prices of real estate propeorties are high due to the high proportion of sophistication in this neighborhood. Therefore it is necessary to visit and enjoy the beauty of its buildings and the luxury of its modern apartments, villas and the cleanliness and organization of its streets and docks.

Examples Of Apartments’ Prices Compared With Their Specifications

fancy small apartment

After seeing a lot of apartments offered in our sight, we find clearly that the prices of apartments which are bigger than 130 square meters start from 90 thousand Dinars, and this amount increases depending on the location of this apartment. Let's take an example, one of the apartments is about 325 square meters, consisting of 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, ground floor, its displayed price is 325 thousand JD. That means 1,000 JD per meter and perhaps this apartment is considered too expensive, although they added only some ceiling decorations. The reason for the high price is that it is located in a very lively and commerccial area within this neighborhood.

On the other hand, you may find some of the corners of the neighborhood containing apartments with excellent prices and very competitive. Such apartments are usually 150 square meters big and they usually cost in the range of 93 to 94 thousand JD and enjoy all of these qualities:

First Floor consists of three bedrooms - three bathrooms - master room - Salon - Living Room - servant Room - Kitchen - Heating - central air conditioning - Double glass - Shutters - luxurious interiors - Super Deluxe finishing - Elevator - Garage - location - a magnificent view.

When comparing these two apartments, you will find that the prices in Al-Kursi are good, in spite of the continous rise in prices. Sometimes the multiplicity of options is for the benefit of the customer. So no need to fear just thinking about such areas, search well and you may find your dream apartment in the best neighborhoods in Jordan without overspending.

Pictures Credit: Shutterstock
Prices are calculated end of 2014
Feedback
Journal

50 نتيجة

شقق للبيع في الكرسي - شقة للبيع لامودي

لن تجد أفضل من شقق الكرسي

شقة مفروشة

العديد من الاحياء تتنافس على المرتبة الاولى من حيث الرقيّ, لكن الى الان تعتبر منطقة الكرسي هي صاحبة المركز الاول على الاطلاق على مستوى أحياء عمان. الكثيرين يعتبرون الشقق في هذه المنطقة مميزة بشكل عام أكثر من المناطق الفخمة الاخرى. فما هو السبب الرئيسي الذي اعطى هذا "الكرسي" لمعانا أكثر؟ وما هي المواصفات التي تجعل الاشخاص يفكرون به دون غيره؟

الشقق هنا تعتبر مميزة من جميع النواحي, ابتداءا من التشطيبات المضافة الى الشقة, المساحات المتوفرة و غيرها من الخدمات التي سنأتي في تفصيلها, ولكن أكثر ما يلفت الانظار الى هذه المنطقة هو أن سعر متر الارض فيها أغلى من مناطق عمان الاخرى, حيث تعتبر من أغلى مناطق عمان والاردن اليوم. فالكثير يعتبرون هذه الميزة كفيلة باختيارهم لها. أما عن البعض الاخر فيبحثون عن الرقيّ وهو بالطبع لا محدود في هذه المنطقة.

كما نود أن نقول أنه لا يحق لاي شخص الحكم على أسعار هذا الحي بانها مرتفعة جدا قبل الدخول اليه و التجول بداخله, سيكتشف بنفسه أن ثمن العقارات المرتفع كان سببه ارتفاع نسبة الرقيّ في هذا الحي. لذلك لا بد من زيارته و التمتع بجمال أبنيته و فخامة عماراته و فلله و قصوره, و نظافة و تنظيم شوارعه و أرصفته.

 

أمثلة على أسعار الشقق مقارنة بمواصفاتها

مطبخ

بعد الاطلاع على الكثير من الشقق المعروضة في موقعنا, نجد بوضوح أن أسعار الشقق التي تزيد عن 130 متر تبدأ من 90 ألف دينار أردني, و يرتفع هذا المبلغ كلما زادت الخدمات على هذه الشقة. و لنأخذ مثال على احدى الشقق المكونة من 325 متر مربع المكونة من 4 غرف نوم و 5 حمامات, و الواقعة بطابق أرضي يتم عرضها بمبلغ 325 ألف دينار. أي بمقدار 1000 دينار لكل متر. و ربما هذه الشقة تعتبر مرتفعة الثمن بالرغم من انها غير مضاف عليها الا بعض ديكورات الاسقف. ولكن يرجع سبب ارتفاع ثمنها الى موقعها داخل الحي.

من جهة أخرى قد تجد بعض من زوايا الحي تحتوي على شقق للبيعبأسعار ممتازة و منافسة جدا بالرغم من كثرة الاضافات عليها, هذه الشقة المكونة من 150 متر مربع تم عرضها بمبلغ 94 ألف دينار وهي تتمتع بكل هذه الصفات:

طابق اول , تتكون من ثلاث غرف نوم – ثلاث حمامات – غرفة ماستر- صالون - معيشه مستقله - غرفة خادمه - مطبخ - تدفئه – تكييف مركزي - زجاج مزدوج - اباجورات - ديكورات داخليه فخمه - تشطيبات سوبر ديلوكس - مصعد - كراج - موقع مميز - اطلاله رائعه.

عند مقارنة هاتين الشقتين, تجد أن أسعار الشقق في الكرسي يعتبر جيدا بالرغم من ارتفاعه احيانا, فكثرة الخيارات هي لصالح الزبون. لذلك لا داعي من الخوف بالتفكير فقط بمثل هذه المناطق, ابحث جيدا قد تجد شقة احلامك بافضل احياء الاردن دون التكلف فوق ميزانيتك.


*الأسعار محسوبة عام 2014
*الصور من موقع فليكر
اقتراحات
المدونة