76 Results found for

Buy Apartment in Shafa Badran | Lamudi

Shafa Badran, The Place To Be!

Apartment

Same as any other neighborhood in Amman, there are old lanes in Shafa Badran while others have become the first destination for those who know Shafa Badran well. It is located north of Amman and has been the home of many well-kown families like Alodwan tribe apartments in the neighborhood for a long time.

Although the neighbor is not in a prime location, it is quite, elegant and has many luxurious palaces, villas, and buildings. There are many modern apartments in old refurbished buildings that attract young families looking to rent apartments in Amman.

Overview of the neighbourhood:

The neighborhood has many services, in addition to the famous University of Applied Sciences that attracts Arab students that come to study from abroad. For this reason, many Jordanians rent their flats to students. It`s better to have a car to move around and get to the city, otherwise one can use public transport as well.

building

Modern Apartments in Shafa Badran

There are many options for those looking to invest in buying a flat in Amman. The increase in demand has had a remarkable affect on the prices in the past couple of years. New apartments in Shafa Badran provide the basic services needed by the buyer, and certainly a good investment. Let's take a new 150-meter-apartment as an example, it can cost between JD 50 thousand and JD 70 thousand. And it contains a small garden if it is a ground floor. Although some apartments don't have additions except for the ceiling decorations, but they are expensive because of their location in Shafa Badran.

On the other hand, there are some parts of Shafa Badran that have apartments with several additions at competing prices. This kind of apartments is what the buyer look for, so it needs good search through Internet, agents, and friends to have your dream apartment without paying over your budget.         

Photographs from Lamudi
Feedback
Journal

77 نتيجة

شقق للبيع في شفا بدران - شقة للبيع لامودي

لو عاد الزمان بـ"نمر بن عدوان", لاختار شفا بدران

بين حارات باتت تعتبر من الحارات القديمة في شفا بدران, و حارات أخرى أصبحت اليوم هي وجهة أولى لكل من يعرف هذا الحي جيدا. كطبيعة أي حي اخر, غالبا ما يكون الباحثين في أحياء على أطراف عمان قد سكنوها لفترة طويلة, يقع هذا الحي في شمال العاصمة الجميلة عمان يسكنها عدد كبير من بعض العائلات كعشيرة العدوان على سبيل المثال, و كل من يرغب الزواج من أولادهم فهو يفكر بالبحث عن شقة للبيع في شفا بدران.

بالرغم من أن الكثيرين لا يضعونها على أولى اهتماماتهم نظرا لموقعها, لكنها بلا شك تحتوي على أجمل العقارات من القصور و الفلل و العمارات الفخمة. أيضا من الأمور التي يجب معرفتها هو ما يتعلق بموقعها اذ يعتبر من الأحياء التي تتمتع بالهدوء و الرقيّ . الشقق في هذه المنطقة مميزة بشكل عام حتى عند مقارنتها مع المناطق الفخمة الاخرى.

كل ما يجب أن تعرفه عن شفا بدران:

توجد هنا خدمات كثيرة بالاضافة الى وجود جامعة معروفة لدى سكان الاردن و هي جامعة العلوم التطبيقية, حتى أن الكثير من الطلاب العرب و غيرهم يأتون للدراسة فيها. و قد كان لوجود الجامعة في هذا الحي مردودا جيدا له, اذ أصبح الكثير يفكر بشراء شقة و تأجيرها للطلاب, كما أن البعض يهتمون بأن يكونوا قريبين من الخدمات الاساسية و التي يقدمها لهم هذا الحي. و ربما من الافضل أن تمتلك سيارة اذا كنت تتنقل كثيرا, ولن تزعجك أزمات السير التي تواجهها بعض احياء وسط عمان.

 

تملك احدى شقق شفا بدران الرائعة

قم بالبحث عن الشقق للبيع في شفا بدران, ستجد منها الكثير, و ستجد بشكل واضح أن أسعار الشقق تعتبر مميزة جدا و الفرصة تكون متاحة امامك للشراء في حي يتوقع له زيادة في الاسعار على مدى السنين القادمة. و احيانا تعتبر اسعار الشقق مرتفعة نظرا للخدمات المضافة على الشقة و لكن الشقق المتواجدة هنا و خاصة الجديدة تلبي الخدمات الاسياسية التي تبحث عنها. و لنأخذ مثال على احدى الشقق بمساحة 150 متر مربع أي بمساحة متوسطة, فان سعر هذه الشقة سيتراوح بين 50 ألف الى 70 ألف دينار للشقة التي لم تسكن بعد, و ايضا اذا كانت واقعة بطابق أرضي يتم عرضها ستحتوي على حديقة صغيرة للاستمتاع بالهدوء و الرقيّ. و ربما قد تجد بعض الشقق مرتفعة الثمن بالرغم من انها غير مضاف عليها الا بعض ديكورات الاسقف. ولكن يرجع سبب ارتفاع ثمنها الى موقعها داخل الحي.

من جهة أخرى قد تجد بعض من زوايا الحي تحتوي على شقق بأسعار ممتازة و منافسة جدا بالرغم من كثرة الاضافات عليها. هذه الشقق هي ما تبحث عنه لذلك قم بالبحث بشكل جيد عن طريق الانترنت و الوسطاء و المعارف, قد تكون أحد المحظوظين الذين يسكنون هنا. و بالنهاية لا داعي من الخوف بالتفكير في الشراء داخل هذا الحي, ابحث جيدا قد تجد شقة احلامك بافضل احياء الاردن دون التكلف فوق ميزانيتك.

اقتراحات
المدونة