47 Results found for

Buy Villa in Shafa Badran | Lamudi

House for sale in Amman

Enjoy Your Life in Shafa Badran!

Without doubt, you are so lucky if you are one of Shafa Badran's residents whether you are renting or owning a property in Shafa Badran. Not only this, many people prefer to live in Amman banks rather than its center. This is exactly what makes this area special in addition to the beauty of its real estate, several services, and quietness.

If you are planning to buy an apartment in this district, then you for sure chose the suitable neighborhood; What if you buy a magnificent villa there! You will for sure get comfort away from the apartments' problems and the large spaces will affect all your life positively especially if you have a big family. So the best real estate in Shafa Badran in this case is villas or houses.

Ready villas are available too in many areas like Marj Alfaras and Marj Alajrab, so you don't need to buy a land for building your own villa. And all these areas are close to very nice areas like Jbeiha and Abu Nseer. In addition to important main streets such as Yajouz Street and Jordan Street.

Luxurious Villas at Affordable Prices

Houses for sale in Amman

Before talking about the villas' prices, we will talk about their details which are for sure elegant and well designed from in and outside. So, elegancy is the center point in Shafa Badran which is not strange for an area that is featured by its new real estate and built by Jordanian stone. Look for your dream villa in this district.

In addition to the external decorations, many people prefer to have special internal decorations too. And sometimes when building their own villas, they prefer the well known companies for internal decorations even if it costs more than usual only for having a nice internal view, psychological comfort and more beautiful life. Some people also prefer to have external parks or gardens and sometimes swimming pools. You can also choose a villa on a mountain in order to enjoy the nice view on the surrounding neighborhoods.

Villas' prices vary depending on the additions, so you have to choose your villa that suits your budget instead of exchanging the villa by a large apartment because independency is the most important for the majority of people. You can also buy an ordinary villa and add what you want in the future. As noticed that many parts of Shafa Badran have villas more than other lanes that could contain more buildings.

Photographs from flickr
Feedback
Journal

47 نتيجة

فلل للبيع في شفا بدران - فيلا للبيع لامودي

ببساطة, "استمتع بالحياة"

أن تكون من سكان المناطق شفا بدران, فانت بلا شك من الأشخاص الذين حالفهم الحظ بأن اختاروا هذه الحي سواء منذ زمن أو في وقتنا الحالي, فان رصيد هذا الحي في تزايد, كما أن الكثير من الأشخاص أصبحوا يفضلون الأحياء الواقعة على أطراف عمان بدلا من وسطها, و هذا تماما ما يميز هذا الحي, بالاضافة الى جمال عقاراته و تعدد خدماته, و هدوء حاراته.

ان تقوم بشراء شقة في واحدة من المناطقة التي يضمها شفا بدران فقد اخترت الحي المناسب بلا شك, فما بالك لو قمت بشراء فيلا رائعة من الفلل الموجودة هنا! بالطبع ستريح نفسك من الكثير من المشاكل التي تسببها الشقق, كما أن المساحة بلا شك ستلعب دورا كبيرا بادخال البهجة الى حياتك. لذلك فان أفضل فيلا كبيرةالعقارات للسكن على الاطلاق هي البيوت المستقلة أو الفلل!

يمكنك ايجاد فيلا جاهزة دون الحاجة الى شراء قطعة أرض و بنائها بنفسك, فهي موجودة في الكثير من المناطق هنا و مثل مرج الفرس, و مرج الأجرب. كما تعتبر كل هذه المناطق قريبة من أحياء رائعة مثل الجبيهة و أبو نصير, بالاضافة الى قربها من شوارع رئيسية مهمة جدا كشارع ياجوز و شارع الأردن.

 

فلل فخمة, تشطيبات مميزة, أسعار مناسبة

قبل الحديث عن أسعار الفلل للبيع في شفا بدران, لا بد من ذكر بعض من التفاصيل التي تخص هذه الفلل, وهي بالرغم من اختلافها الا أنها بلا شك تعتبر راقية و مصممة في الغالب بتصاميم جميلة من الداخل و من الخارج. فالرقي هو عنوان هذه الفلل أينما ذهبت, وهذا ليس بغريب عن منطقة تعتبر الكثير من عقاراتها جديدة و ببناء حجري من أحجار الاردن أو الاحجار المختلطة. لذلك ابحث عن شراء فيلا أحلامك في شفا بدران.

بالاضافة الى التصاميم الخارجية, نجد ان الكثير من السكان يفضلون أن تكون الديكورات الداخلية مميزة, و أحيانا تجدهم عند بنائهم لفللهم الخاصة, ينتقون أفضل الشركات المعروفة بالديكورات الداخلية و التي ستكلفهم عشرات الاف, فقط لتحسين المنظر الداخلي, وبالتالي راحة نفسية و حياة اجمل. كما يفضل الكثيرين أن تحتوي فللهم على ساحات خارجية أو حدائق, و أحيانا تجد برك سباحة. و يمكنك اختيار الفيلا التي تقع على مستوى جبلي مرتفع, و بالتالي ستتمتع باجمل الاطلالات على الاحياء المجاورة.

لكل مقام مقال, و لمقام شفا بدران و فللها ستجد تفاوتا بالاسعار, يميز الفيلا التي تحوي العديد من الاضافات عن الفيلا العادية, و بفضل هذه الميزة, يمكنك اختيار الفيلا التي تناسب ميزانيتك المالية, دون الحاجة الى استبدال الفيلا بشقة حتى لو كانت كبيرة, فلا شيء يعلوا على الاستقلالية, كما يمكنك شراء فيلا بمواصفات اعتيادية و اضافة ما شئت عليها في المستقبل. ومن الملاحظ ان الكثير من أجزاء هذا الأحياء تتميز بوجود الفلل بشكل أكبر من حارات أخرى قد تجد فيها عمارات سكنية بشكل أكبر.

اقتراحات
المدونة