16 Results found for

Buy Apartment in Tabarboor | Lamudi

Why Tabarboor?

Apartments for Sale in Tabarboor

Nowadays, Tabarboor is being the heart of activity in Amman. Almost everyone from Amman or even outside the city is considering moving to Tabarboor. Many people want to rent an apartment in this district. On the other hand, some people tend to settle down for a long-term plan and look for apartments for sale. With Lamudi we hope we can help you to find the right apartment for you and your family! The area located in the middle of everything, it is very convenient to go around Amman. Also, it has many restaurants, coffee shops and it offers affordable lands, villas and apartments.

In the Last few years, the real estate market is flourishing this offers the buyers to find several options that fit their needs. However, this impacted the property price which is constantly rising. Comparing Tabarboor to west Amman’s areas, such as, Abdoun, Alabdli, etc. For instance, Lamudi found that the buyers can find a studio apartment that has 80 meters, up to apartments consist of 300 meters, other flats are 2 floors it's more than 500 meters. Sure, prices are different from place to another according to different standards as: the location at the foot of the mountain, space, floor number and the finishing's. After collecting all this information you can know the apartment price.

The Most Wanted!

Many people asked us, what are the most selling apartments? And why?

We noticed that the most selling one which is between 110 meters and 140 meters, and can cost between 40 thousand JD and 60 thousands JD. Many people prefer to own nicely-size apartment based on the size of the family. This increased the demand for small apartments and medium-sized apartments since it is affordable.Apartments for Sale in Tabarboor For that, many investors knew this and tried to build buildings with small flats. Moreover, the area offers several services and facilities to suit the modern-life-style.

Since an increasing number of the population in this district, there must be a lot of services available to suit the buyers modern lifestyle, such as, good finishing's and new modern decorations. In addition, most of the buildings offer: parking lots, elevators, and sometimes some additional services as security guards, alarm systems, heating systems, fire protection and rolling shutters windows, etc.

As soon as you decide how your dream apartment looks like, Tabarboor is your correct choice.

Photographics from flickr

Feedback
Journal

16 نتيجة

شقق للبيع في طبربور - شقة للبيع لامودي

"طبربور" حيوية في وسطها, هادئة في اطرافها

شقق للبيع في طبربور من المالك

هذا الحي الراقي يجتذب الكثير من الاشخاص من جميع مناطق عمان و من خارج عمان. الأمر الذي أدى الى اكتظاظه بشكل ملحوظ و خاصة في منطقة السوق الممتد من أول هذا الحي الى اخره, كما يوجد العديد من الاسواق المتفرعة داخل الحارات. لكن لا يزال الكثير من الاشخاص يفكرون بالانتقال من مناطق اقل رقيّ الى مناطق جميلة و لكنها قريبة الى اعمالهم و باسعار مقبولة لديهم, فتجدهم لا يجدون أفضل من هذا الحي من جميع النواحي, الموقع, السعر, الخدمات. لا بد من ذكر أن أسعار العقارات قد ارتفعت بشكل عام في هذا الحي وخاصة أسعار الشقق, و لكن هذا الارتفاع يعتبر أقل من الارتفاع الحاصل في مناطق عمان الغربية, الامر الذي أدى الى زيادة الطلب على شققه و عقاراته.

تجد الكثير من المشاريع تقام هنا في طبربور , يمكنك البحث بين هذه العمارات لتجد ما تتمناه و ما يلبي طموحك, فها هم المستثمرين يقومون باقامة مشاريعهم في شتى الانحاء و بجميع المواصفات التي قد تلبي احتياجات المواطن الاردني أو المغترب أو الوافد, عند البحث وجدنا أحجام الشقق مختلفة و متنوعة تنوعا كبيرا, فتجد الشقة التي تبدأ من مساحة 80 متر مربع و التي يتعارف على اسمها عند في الاردن بـ "استوديو" و تبدأ المساحات بالتزايد حتى تصل الى شقة طابقية بمساحة قد تزيد عن 300 متر مربع و أخرى شقق على طابقين و هي قليلة نوعا ما و بمساحة اجمالية تزيد عن 500 متر, أما عن أسعار هذه الشقق فقد تختلف من مكان لاخر, استنادا الى الكثير من المعايير في تقييم ثمن الشقة, منها وجودها على سفح جبلي, ومساحة الشقة و رقم الطابق و تشطيباتها و الاضافات التي توجد فيها, بعد معرفة كل هذه المعلومات يمكنك معرفة السعر المناسب لهذا الشقة.

شقق للبيع في طبربور مع الصور 

أهمية الشقق المعروضة للبيع في طبربور

يأتي السؤال دائما في كل حي, ما هي أكثر الشقق مبيعا؟ و ما السبب في ذلك؟

هنا تجد أكثر الشقق مبيعا هي شقق طبربور و التي تتراوح مساحتها بين 110 متر مربع الى 140 متر مربع, و تقدر الاسعار بين 40 ألف دينار أردني و 60 ألف دينار. أما عن السبب بزيادة الطلب على الشقق التي تعتبر صغيرة و متوسطة الحجم هو لان السعر بداية يعتبر جيد عند مقارنته بالكثير من الاحياء ثم لان السكان يفضلون تملك بيت حتى لو كان صغيرا على بقائهم مستأجرين و على اهدار اموالهم الى ملاك تلك الشقق, لذلك قد عرف ذلك الكثير من المستثمرين في هذا القطاع. فتجدهم يقومون ببناء العمارات و تقسيمها على مساحات صغيرة, وهذا بلا شك يعتبر فائدة للطرفين.

في ظل ازدياد عدد السكان في هذا الحي بات لا بد ان تتوفر الكثير من الخدمات لكي تتناسب مع كثرة ومع النظام الدارج في عام 2014 من تشطيبات جيدة و ديكورات مواطبة للموضة, لكن هنالك خدمات أساسية يفضل بشكل كبير أن تكون متواجدة مع الشقة, ومن هذه الخدمات الاساسية على سبيل المثال وجود مصفات للسيارات و وجود مصعد كهربائي و أحيانا خدمات اضافية مثل وجود حارس و تدفئة و اباجورات سواء تقليدية أو كهربائية و الكثير من الخيارات.

*الأسعار محسوبة عام 2014
*الصور مأخوذة من فليكر
اقتراحات
المدونة