5 Results found for

Rent Apartment in Tabarboor | Lamudi

Apartments for rent in the best area in East Amman:

Apartments for rent in Tabarboor

Tabarboor is one of the best neighborhoods in Amman to buy a flat or rent one, as it is the first choice when thinking of living there. You may be Jordanian or visiting from abroad for a vacation or just looking to move houses. The area situated in the East of Amman, Tabarboor is a city of its own. What distinguishes Tabarboor is the activity of its main street as it has been visited not only by its residents, but also by who lives around. That's because it offers many services such like the clothing and shoe stores, restaurants, and large malls such as Carrefour, Tariq Mall, and Samih Mall which is the largest hypermarket in Jordan. An added advantage of living here is the markets are also found in the main streets as well as the most beautiful real estate between its lanes, buildings primarily and villas come in the second place. Also, it is close to many other beautiful neighborhoods such like Abu Alia and Dahiyet Prince Hassan which are considered beautiful comparing with the Eastern neighborhoods. The main streets that lead to this district, which are the most famous in Amman; The Martyr Street (joins Al Zarqa' Highway) and Yajouz Street. While Almashaghil Circle and Tabarboor Traffic Light are the most important exists.

Renting in Tabarboor!

Apartments for rent in Tabarboor

As known that the real estate prices have been raised lately either for selling or renting; so the rental price of many flats has raised from 150 up to 250 for the middle flat. The general price range in East Amman for a middle-size apartment tends to be between 250 - 300 JD/ per month “prices in December 2014”, and it may increase more and more in the few coming years.

Furnished apartments are also available in this and reasonable prices compared to West Amman, such as, Abdoun. So that, the investors think of Tabarboor in order to invest in this field, they want to own a good flat, and develop the services. Also, adding a new & good quality of furniture in case they want to list it into furnished apartment for rent. The spaces are also different in order to fit with the family members, starting from studios with 40 meters up to more than 300 square meters. Regarding the rental price of a small furnished flat, it starts from 300 JD monthly and could be more, while the large furnished flat may cost 400 JD and may be more expensive in some areas.

Photographs from flickr

Feedback
Journal

5 نتيجة

شقق للايجار في طبربور - شقة للايجار لامودي

أفضل الشقق للايجار في طبربور

شقق للايجار في طبربور من المالك مباشره

عندما نقول أنه من أفضل أحياء عمان الشرقية فاننا بلا شك لا نبالغ في ذلك, اذ يعتبر من أولى الخيارات المتاحة أمامك اذا كنت تفكر بأحياء شرق عمان. الكثير من الاردنيين أو حتى القادمين من الخارج عندما يبحثون عن شقق للايجار في طبربور أو عن العقارات المختلفة, هم يدركون تماما أنهم يبحثون في واحد من الاحياء الجميلة من الداخل و الحيوية جدا في وسطها. و مع كل ذلك فان الأسعار هنا تعتبر أفضل من الاسعار في شقق عمان الغربية, و كذلك الأمر للايجارات اذ تنخفض ايضا. يتميز هذا الحي أنه واحد من الاحياء التي تضج بالحيوية في الشارع الرئيسي, اذ يأتيه الكثير من سكان الأحياء المجاورة للشراء و ليس فقط حكرا على سكانه. من هذه الخدمات مثلا , محلات الملابس و الأحذية و المطاعم و محلات التسوق الكبيرة مثل كارفور و طارق مول و سامح مول الذي يعتبر أكبر هايبر ماركت في الاردن, كما تجد فيه خدمات كثيرة مختلفة أساسية و غير أساسية. أما بين حاراته فتجد أيضا العديد من الدكاكين الصغيرة أو الكبيرة, كما يوجد بعض السواق المتفرقة التي تتبع لطبربور مثل ضاحية الأمير هاشم, هنا أيضا تجد أسواق على الشوارع الرئيسية و بالوقت ذاته أجمل العقارات بين حاراته منها العمارات بالدرجة الأولى و الفلل بالدرجة الثانية. كما يتمتع الحي بموقع مميز بالقرب من أجمل الاحياء الاخرى مثل أبو عالية و ضاحية الأمير حسن على سبيل المثال. هذه الاحياء تعتبر أيضا جميلة في الغالب نسبة بأحياء عمان الشرقية.

أما عن الشوارع الرئيسية التي تؤدي الى هذا الحي فهي من أشهر الشوارع في العاصمة, وهم شارع الشهيد الذي يتصل مع اتوستراد الزرقاء, و شارع ياجوز ايضا, و من أهم المنافذ هو دوار المشاغل و اشارة طبربور .

 

سارع الى ايجار شقة في طبربور قبل ارتفاع الأسعار مرة أخرى

شقق للايجار في طبربور من المالك  

بعد الارتفاع الاخير على جميع أسعار العقارات سواء التمليك أو الايجار, تجد اليوم العديد من الشقق قد زاد سعرها من 150 دينار الى 250 و خمسين دينار للشقة المتوسطة, و الان يعتبر متوسط قيمة الايجارات في هذا الحي و الأحياء المجاورة بين 250-300 للشقة المتوسطة حتى نهاية عام 2014, و ربما تزيد هذه الايجارات في السنوات القليلة القادمة.

بامكانك أيضا ايجاد بعض الشقق المفروشة هنا, و باسعار تقترب من اسعار شقق عمان الغربية المفروشة. كما أن المسثمرين يفكرون بهذا الحي للاستثمار في هذا المجال. فتراهم مهتمون بأن تكون الشقق جيدة و يحاولون اضافة الخدمات الأساسية عليها و الاهتمام بجودة الاثاث و نوعيته في حال كانت الشقة مفروشة. هذا لأن معظم من يطلب أي شقة للايجار في هذا الحي فانه يبحث عن شقق جيدة. و غالبا ما تجد مساحات مختلفة للشقق المفروشة لتلبي احتياجات العائلات المختلفة الاحجام, ابتداءا من ششقق الاستوديو بمساحات صغيرة قد تبدا من 40 متر مربع و لغاية مساحات متوسطة و كبيرة تصل الى أكثر من 300 متر مربع, اما عن ايجارات الشقق المفروشة صغيرة الحجم فانها تبدأ بايجار سنوي يزيد احيانا عن 300 دينار شهري. و الشقق الكبيرة المفروشة تبدأ غالبا من 400 دينار و تزيد عن ذلك في بعض الاماكن.


*الصور من photobank.ch و elena eleesiva - Shutterstock
اقتراحات
المدونة