24 Results found for

Buy Land in Tabarboor | Lamudi

Enjoy Tabarboor´s Simplicity

Land Sale in Tabarboor

As Tabarboor is considered an elegant neighborhood in East Amman, it faces a huge demand on its real estate properties, especially the apartments, then lands, commercial shops, and finally the villas (which are rare).

Whatever your requirement is, it would be found in Tabarboor because it is a well known commercial neighborhood and contains huge commercial markets such as Tariq Mall, Carrefour, Samih Mall (The largest hypermarket in Jordan), Popeyes, KFC, Little Caesar, in addition to the famous sweet shops like Al Sahl Al- Akhdar and Al - Nejmah sweets. There are bakeries and clothing stores too. For all these features, the investors are encouraged to have lands for residential buildings.

The most beautiful about Tabarboor is that it contains old and new real estate properties, new and crowded lanes especially in Dahiyet Prince Hashim (which is part of Tabarboor). All the buildings in these areas are new somehow; not more than 10 years old and have small markets too. Regarding the lands, they are widely available and suitable to be residential or commercial. So if the buyer intends to have an empty land, then the chance is big.

Benefits of Buying Land in Tabarbour

Land Sale Tabarboor

As usual and before buying a land, the buyer should first examine the respective location. Many of them are close to services and streets lead to main and important ones. Safe investment in Tabarboor starts by buying a land, waiting, then selling. This way, the investor collects good benefits easily. While buying an apartment or villa doesn't give the same benefit. So, don't keep your capital inactive, but you need for sure to ask the experienced persons in this field.

Reminder: Some investors advise you to buy land in Tabarbour as a good investment but never be in a rush even if it is cheap because you may not be able to sell it after some years. But investment in Tabarboor is different because it is active, especial, and desirable neighborhood for the residents. It may require patience to get more money so look for a trusted real estate agent.

Photo Attribution: Land Rover MENA - Flickr 
Feedback
Journal

27 نتيجة

اراضي للبيع في طبربور - ارض للبيع لامودي

طبربور, السهل الممتنع

ارض للبيع في طبربور

يعتبر حي طبربور اليوم واحد من الأحياء التي تواجه طلبا كبيرا و خاصة من قبل سكان عمان الشرقية , <فهي تعتبر من الأحياء الراقية في شرق عمان. الشقق تعتبر أكثر العقارات التي تواجه طلبا هنا, ثم في المرتبة الثانية نجد الاراضي و العقارات التجارية, و اخيرا الفلل التي تعتبر الاقل حظا.

طبربور يعتبر حي تجاري معروف و يحتوي على سوق تجاري كبير فيه كل ما تطلبه مهما كان, هنا تجد طارق مول و كارفور و أكبر هايبر ماركت في الاردن "سامح مول", بالاضافة الى الكثير من المطاعم ومنها الشهيرة مثل بوبايز و كنتاكي و القيصر الصغير, و محلات الحلويات الشهيرة مثل السهل الاخضر و النجمة. أيضا المخابز و محلات الملابس و غيرها. كل هذه الاسباب دعت المستثرمين للبحث عن اراضي هنا ليبنو عليها غالبا عمارة سكنية ثم يعرضونها للبيع فيجدوا لها زبائن لما يتميز به هذا الحي.

الجميل في هذا الحي أنه يجمع بين العقارات الجديدة و القديمة, كما يحتوي الحارات المكتظة و الحارات الخالية خاصة في ضاحية الامير هاشم التي تعتبر جزءا من طبربور, هذه المناطق تحتوي على اسواق صغيرة ايضا ولكنها تتميز بان جميع العمارات الموجودة فيها تعتبر جديدة ولايتجاوز عمر أغلبها العشرة سنوات. <وهنا نجد الكثير من الاراضي المتاحة اما لان تكون اراضي سكنية أو تجارية, لذلك فان كنت تنوي أيضا على شراء أرض هنا, ثم بناء عمارتك الخاصة أو فيلتك الخاصة عليها, فالفرصة متاحة أمامك بشكل كبير.

أهمية اختيار الموقع في طبربور!

اراضي للبيع في طبربور 

من أولى الامور التي يبحث عنها المستثمر قبل شرائه لقطعة الارض موقعها . في طبربور تعتبر موجودة في مواقع مميزة, معظمها قريب من الخدمات و من الشوارع المؤدية الى شوارع رئيسية و هامة, و قريبة من مناطق معروفة و جميلة و تتميز بالرقيّ و الهدوء. استثمارك الآمن في طبربور قد يبدأ من شراء ارض. اما عن الشقق و الفلل ربما ستكلفك الكثير و يتم بيعها بربح أقل, بالنسبة للاراضي كل ما عليك فعله هو الشراء ثم الانتظار ثم البيع فقط. و يمكنك بهذه الطريقة أن تجمع ارباحا جيدة و دون عناء و اتعاب تشغيلية. لذلك لا تدع رأس مالك في دون تشغيلها, الاستثمار يعتبر آمن لن يشكل خطورة على أموالك. لكن بلا شك يجب أن تستشير أصحاب الخبرة و المعرفة في الامور العقارية.

الرغم من أن معظم المستثمرين يقومون بنصحك و ينصحون أنفسهم بالاستثمار في قطاع الاراضي, الا أنها تعتبر تجارة آمنة بعد دراسة عدة أمور, أي أن التسرع في شراء أرض هنا او هناك قد لا يحمد عقباه حتى لوكان ثمن الارض رخيص, ربما لن تجد من يشتريها بعد عدة سنوات خاصة ان كانت بعيدة, أما طبربور فهي في موقع حيوي و مميز ومرغوب لدى السكان, لن توقعك في الخسارة, ولكن قد يتطلب الأمر أحيانا بعض من الصبر لتربح أموال بشكل أكبر. لذلك احرص دائما على البحث عن الوكيل العقاري الموثوق به و الذي يريد لك الخير.

الصور من موقع flickr
المدونة